After spending most of 2010 creating a series of techno releases on their new imprint Delicacies, Simian Mobile Disco are now set to release the complete Delicacies series on one album. The two disc album, which also includes a bonus mixed session recorded live in a studio, is set for release on 29th November. Tracklisting: UNMIXED 01. Aspic 02. Nerve Salad 03. Casu Marzu 04. Thousand Year Egg 05. Skin Cracker 06. Hákarl 07. Sweetbread 08. Ortolan 09. Fugu MIXED 01. Sweetbread 02. Hákarl 03. Nerve Salad 04. Casu Marzu 05. Skin Cracker 06. Aspic 07. Thousand Year Egg Drumappella 08. Ortolan Additionally, the dynamic duo has been accompanying their releases by curating Delicatessen parties around the UK, with more dates announced for this winter. Dates: November 13 – Delicatessen @ Rainbow Warehouse, Birmingham 26 – Delicatessen (special Records & Machines set), London December 03 – Delicatessen @ Warehouse Project, Manchester 04 – Delicatessen @ Wax On, Leeds Click here to buy tickets