Former Felice Brothers drummer and The Duke & The King front man Simone Felice has announced the details of his debut solo project. The self titled album will be released on April 2nd 2012 and features production from Ben Lovett of Mumford and Sons with the UK outfit joining Felice on the albums lead single, ‘You & I Belong’. As a little taste of things to come you can stream album track ‘New York Times’ below and download it for free here.

'Simone Felice' tracklisting:

  • 1. Hey Bobby Ray
  • 2. You & I Belong
  • 3. New York Times
  • 4. Courtney Love
  • 5. Stormy-Eyed Sarah
  • 6. Charade
  • 7. Dawn Brady’s Song
  • 8. Gimme All You Got
  • 9. Sharon Tate
  • 10. Splendor in the Grass