Houston hip-hop star A$AP Rocky is preparing to finally release his major label studio debut LP Long.Live.A$AP on January 15th (please Mayans, don't be right!) and the full production list has finally been released. One of those producers is Skrillex.

Check out the tracklisting below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
  • 02. Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
  • 03. PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
  • 04. LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
  • 05. Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
  • 06. Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
  • 07. F**kin' Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah "40 Shebib) and C. Papi)
  • 08. Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
  • 09. 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
  • 10. Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
  • 11. Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
  • 12. Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

  • Deluxe Edition tracks:
  • 13. Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
  • 14. Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
  • 15. Angels (produced by Amsterdam)
  • 16. Like I'm Apart [ft. Florence Welch] (produced by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost)