Sky Ferreira will play a one-off London date next month in Hackney. She'll be playing at the Oslo on March 10th, a week ahead of the official UK release of Night Time, My Time on the 17th. This will be a delight for her British fans, who are no doubt eager to get their hands on a copy of her excellent debut record, an album that they somehow already know all the words from.

Tickets are available now. See the Night Time, My Time tracklisting below.

  • 1. Boys
  • 2. Ain't Your Right
  • 3. 24 Hours
  • 4. Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
  • 5. I Blame Myself
  • 6. Omanko
  • 7. You're Not the One
  • 8. Heavy Metal Heart
  • 9. Kristine
  • 10. I Will
  • 11. Love In Stereo
  • 12. Night Time, My Time
  • 13. Everything is Embarrassing
  • 14. Everything is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix)

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.