Sleepy Sun have announced they'll be releasing their third album, Spine Hits, on April 9th through ATP recordings. The album was produced by Dave Catching, Ethan Allen & Sleepy Sun, and mixed by Ethan Allen & Jim Watts.

Vinyl & CD Pre-Orders are available now from here.



  • Stivey Pond
  • She Rex
  • Siouxsie Blaqq
  • Creature
  • Boat Trip
  • V.O.G.
  • Martyr's Mantra
  • Still Breathing
  • Yellow End
  • Deep War
  • Lioness (Requiem)