Sleigh Bells have announced details of their third studio album, which is titled Bitter Rivals.

The follow-up to 2012's Reign of Terror will be released on October 7th via Lucky Numbers (October 8th via Mom + Pop) and was produced by Derek Miller.

Check out the tracklisting/artwork below, along with the video for 'Bitter Rivals'. Head here to view their North American tour dates.

  • 1. Bitter Rivals
  • 2. Sugarcane
  • 3. Minnie
  • 4. Sing Like a Wire
  • 5. Young Legends
  • 6. Tiger Kit
  • 7. You Don't Get Me Twice
  • 8. To Hell With You
  • 9. 24
  • 10. Love Sick

See Also: Who Called The Barclays Center A "Twerk Free Zone"?