Norwegian duo Smerz have returned with new music, which just happens to be their debut release on XL Recordings. The pair have shared 'Oh my my', which is a sound completely their own with a video directed by Michella Bredahl and edited by Nikoline Løgstrup.

Watch the video and find a list of forthcoming show dates (which include their first US shows) below.

  • 06 July - FR, Paris, La Gaite Lyrique, Loud and Proud
  • 15 July - US, Brooklyn, NY, MoMa PS1 Warmup
  • 15 July - US, Brooklyn, NY, Sunnyvale
  • 19 July - US, San Francisco, CA, Great American Music Hall
  • 20 July - US, Los Angeles, CA, Geffen Contemporary at MOCA
  • 20 July - US, Los Angeles, CA, Globe Theatre
  • 22 July - FR, Hyères, MIDI Festival
  • 12 August - DE, Lehrte, Fuchsbau Festival
  • 23 August - DE, Berlin, Kulturbrauerei, PopKultur Festival
  • 25 August - GB, Lincoln Oak Hill, Lost Village
  • 02 September - NO, Bergen, Perfect Sounds Forever
  • 08 September - GB, Dorset, Bestival
  • 29th of September, Aarhus, Tape
  • 30th of September, Copenhagen, Jazzhouse