It was only last month that West Coast legends Snoop Dogg and Dam Funk announced they'd be putting out a collaborative album called 7 Days of Funk, and now - a month away from the official release date (December 10th via Stones Throw) - further details have been revealed.

The artwork is an old-school filter pen drawing that shows both musicians in front of a theatre featuring a show promoting the album, and the released line-up reveals that former Slave frontman Steve Arrington, Kurupt, Tha Dogg Pound will all be making an appearance.

Check the tracklist below, as well as the 'Faden Away' video: [via FACT]

  • 01 Hit Da Pavement
  • 02 Let It Go
  • 03 Faden Away
  • 04 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
  • 05 Ride (feat. Kurupt)
  • 06 Do My Thang
  • 07 I’ll Be There 4U
  • 08 Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
  • 09 High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)