Connan Mockasin and Sam Dust (LA PRIEST/Late of the Pier) have joined forces as Soft Hair.

The two musicians first met in 2009, when Connan Mockasin supported Late of the Pier. Since then, Sam Dust released his LA PRIEST debut Inji, and Connan Mockasin his highly acclaimed Forever Dolphin Love and Caramel albums, but even with such busy schedules, the pair found time to work on their joint venture, which is due to hit the shelves on October 28th via Weird World.

To celebrate the announcement, the duo have shared the video for 'Lying Has To Stop', a predictably weird clip directed by Joseph Bird. You can find that below, along with the album's tracklisting.

Soft Hair:

  • 1. 'Relaxed Lizard'
  • 2. 'Jealous Lies'
  • 3. 'i.v.'
  • 4. 'Goood Sign'
  • 5. 'Lying Has To Stop'
  • 6. 'Japanese Love'
  • 7. 'Alive Without Medicine'
  • 8. 'l.i.v'