Following the Captured Tracks release of their self-titled 2011 debut album, Los Angeles duo Soft Metals are back with 'Tell Me' - the lead track from their upcoming sophomore LP Lenses.

Due out on July 29th – again through Captured Tracks – Lenses possesses eight tracks that further explore Soft Metals' electronic-dance tendencies whilst offering heavier lyrical topics such as love and lust. We think that 'Tell Me' is a fine example of what is to come.

  • 1. Lenses
  • 2. Tell Me
  • 3. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  • 4. No Turning Back
  • 5. Hourglass
  • 6. On A Cloud
  • 7. In The Air
  • 8. Interobserver