To thank all the people that have come to our site and subscribed to our RSS feed we have created a special summer mixtape for all our readers to download.
  1. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur - Sigur Ros
  2. Never Stops - Deerhunter
  3. Fear And Convenience - Thao
  4. Heretics (Early Version) - Andrew Bird
  5. Last Nite - Strokes
  6. Hideaway - Mystery Jets
  7. So Long - Willy Mason
  8. Come On! Feel The Illinoise! - Sufjan Stevens
  9. Ten Minutes - The Get Up Kids
  10. Blankest Year - Nada Surf
This mix will only be available to people that have subscribed to our site. But fear not! It's very simple to subscribe to us and will only  take as long as typing your email address into a little box or clicking the bookmark button!!
For anyone that doesn't know what an RSS feed is, It's basically a summary of a website in text format and will show you any new posts or updates to a site etc.  To subscribe to us just click on the orange logo, which is all around the site, then follow the instructions or just click on the 'subscribe via email' text which will do the same thing as the previous option but it will send you the info via email! Thats it! Enjoy the mix! Click here to subscribe to us via email! Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine