Annie Clark, aka St Vincent, has announced she'll be releasing her new album next month: MASSEDUCTION follows her 2014 self-titled LP and features the previously-shared single 'New York', unveiled earlier this summer.

In addition to the album announcement, Clark has also shared a brand new tune called 'Los Ageless' - a brilliant and addictive song that will get stuck in your head the second you hit play. It's also slightly electroclash-oriented sonically (an aesthetic trait that the album's artwork seems to confirm), but you get no complaints from me there.

MASSEDUCTION's tracklisting is as follows; the album is due out on October 13th:

  • 01 'Hang On Me'
  • 02 'Pills'
  • 03 'Masseduction'
  • 04 'Sugarboy'
  • 05 'Los Ageless'
  • 06 'Happy Birthday, Johnny'
  • 07 'Savior'
  • 08 'New York'
  • 09 'Fear The Future'
  • 10 'Young Lover'
  • 11 'Dancing with a Ghost'
  • 12 'Slow Disco'
  • 13 'Smoking Section'