Following the rather brilliant 'Birth In Reverse', St. Vincent comes out swinging with another track from her forthcoming self-titled solo album. 'Digital Witness' is perhaps one of the strongest cuts on the new album, representing everything we've come to know and love about her.

Listen to the track below, along with her forthcoming European dates. The album is released on February 24th (February 25 in the U.S. via Loma Vista).

  • St. Vincent: 2014 Tour Dates
  • 13th February - Postbahnhof, Berlin
  • 15th February - Paradiso, Amsterdam
  • 17th February - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
  • 18th February - La Cigale, Paris
  • 20th February - Shepherds Bush Empire, London
  • 21st February - The Cathedral, Manchester
  • 22nd February - Olympia, Dublin

Source: St. Vincent confirms European Tour for 2014

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.