Things have been pretty quiet on the Mikky Ekko front recently after he dropped 'Stranger' with Chris Malinchak in May. He's returned with a gorgeous and joyful new song 'Smile', the first from his newly announced album Time. The record will feature production from a host of kickass artists such as Stargate, Clams Casino, Dave Sitek, Benny Blanco, and more.

Listen below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.