It seems like just yesterday that Naomi Pilgrim dropped her debut EP No Gun (probably because time moves way too quickly and I'm still convinced it's February, but I digress), however the Swedish-Barbadian singer is back and continues to win us over with a new track titled 'House of Dreams'. It's a swirling wonderland of a track, co-written by Fredrik Okazaki and Dante, sounding otherwordly in all the best ways. 'House of Dreams' is her latest single and drops on 19 May via Cosmos and Best Fit, and you can pre-order her EP of the same name here.

  • Tracklist:
  • A1. House of Dreams
  • A2. Money
  • B1. No Gun
  • B2. Rainmakers