Earlier this year, A Winged Victory For The Sullen released an EP by the name of Atomos, and you all went crazy over it. Rightfully too. It was a fantastic selection of songs, but merely an introduction to what they had in store for us.

On October 6th the band release their latest full-length album, which is also titled Atomos, and yes, it's as fantastic as the appetiser. Crucially though, it builds upon that sound, rather than wallowing in its successful moments.

The album is streaming in full courtesy of NPR; why not give it a spin?

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Atomos I
  • 2. Atomos II
  • 3. Atomos III
  • 4. Atomos V
  • 5. Atomos VI
  • 6. Atomos VII
  • 7. Atomos VIII
  • 8. Atomos IX
  • 9. Atomos X
  • 10. Atomos XI
  • 11. Atomos XII

Head here to submit your own review of this album.