Aesop Rock has now made his new album The Impossible Kid available to stream, ahead of the project's official release on Friday via Rhymesayers. We've already heard 'Rings,' 'Blood Sandwich,' and 'Lazy Eye,' from the fifteen-track project, along with some animated therapy sessions with a cartoon bear. Aesop is also set to head out on tour with Rob Sonic and Homebody Sandman in support of the new project. Listen below.