"Attaque is a man of many talents, and it'll be interesting to see where his inclinations will take him. It seems he may not even know that part himself. 'Not Going Back', the final song on the album, ends abruptly, almost mid-groove, signalling an ellipsis. Attaque is just getting started."

That's what we thought of Attaque's debut album, but what do you think? We're streaming it in full right now!

ON LY OU is out now.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Distant
  • 2. Change Your Mind
  • 3. Only You
  • 4. Future Earth
  • 5. Isolation
  • 6. Let It Down
  • 7. You Can't Surrender If You're Already Dead
  • 8. I Give It Away
  • 9. War Path
  • 10. No Going Back

Head here to submit your own review of this album.