Autre Ne Veut has made something of a name for himself in recent months, thanks in part to some incredible music videos (this one if our favourite). A smart move if you consider how important they can be in selling a larger project. The original meme if you will.

Autre Ne Veut is hoping he's done enough to convince you to check out Age Of Transparency, which is streaming in full thanks to NPR. It's out on October 2nd via Downtown Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. On and On (Reprise)
  • 02. Panic Room
  • 03. Cold Winds
  • 04. Age of Transparency
  • 05. Switch Hitter
  • 06. Never Wanted
  • 07. Word War Pt. 2
  • 08. Over Now
  • 09. Get Out