Update: Listen to it in full, below.

Original Story

Beach House announced their return back at the end of May with a new album Depression Cherry, which will be out at the end of the summer on 28 August. Although they gave us a boatload of information - tracklist, tour dates, some really lovely anecdotes about the record - they had yet to drop a new song, until now. Spanish radio station RTVE has the stream of the track, which finds the band exploring a more aggressive side while retaining their dreamy backbone. Listen to it over at RTVE!

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Levitation
  • 02. Sparks
  • 03. Space Song
  • 04. Beyond Love
  • 05. 10:37
  • 06. PPP
  • 07. Wildflower
  • 08. Bluebird
  • 09. Days of Candy

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.