"Not so much breaking up with old ways of thinking as redefining and refining them, Bear In Heaven have gone back to what they do best."

That's what we thought of Bear In Heaven's new album, but what do you think? Listen to it below courtesy of NPR and let us know in the comments section. Time Is Over One Day Old is released on August 5th via Dead Oceans.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Autumn
  • 02. Time Between
  • 03. If I Were to Lie
  • 04. They Dream
  • 05. The Sun and the Moon and the Stars
  • 06. Memory Heart
  • 07. Demon
  • 08. Way Off
  • 09. Dissolve the Walls
  • 10. You Don't Need the World