Bruce Springsteen's new album isn't out until next week, but why that get in your way of enjoying it? Thanks to standard internet process, the album is available to stream in full a week early.

The follow-up to 2012's Wrecking Ball features 12 tracks, including an updated version of 'The Ghost of Tom Joad' featuring Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello, and a cover of Suicide's 'Dream Baby Dream'. It also features fan-favourite, 'High Hopes'.

Listen below via

High Hopes Tracklist:

  • 1. High Hopes feat. Tom Morello
  • 2. Harry’s Place
  • 3. American Skin (41 Shots)
  • 4. Just Like Fire Would
  • 5. Down In The Hole
  • 6. Heaven’s Wall
  • 7. Frankie Fell In Love
  • 8. This Is Your Sword
  • 9. Hunter Of Invisible Game
  • 10. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Duet with Tom Morello)
  • 11.The Wall
  • 12. Dream Baby Dream

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.