Yeah, Chastity Belt have the best promo shots in the game right now, but they also happen to be pretty great when it comes to making music.

Don't tell anyone, but their new album isn't actually out in the UK until May 11th via Hardly Art, but due to "dreaded red tape", it's out way sooner in the States - March 24th to be exact.

You can listen to Time To Go Home below courtesy of NPR.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Drone
  • 02. Trapped
  • 03. Why Try
  • 04. Cool Slut
  • 05. On the Floor
  • 06. The Thing
  • 07. Joke
  • 08. Lydia
  • 09. IDC
  • 10. Time to Go Home