Faith No More's first new album in 18 years, Sol Invictus, is streaming in full ahead of its release on May 19th via Reclamation/Ipecac.

"I think what we're doing reflects where we've gone since we made our last record as Faith No More," said Faith No More's Bill Gould in an interview with Rolling Stone. "I think this kicks things up a notch... And I think there's parts that are very powerful and there's parts that have a lot of 'space.' Everything we do, with our chemistry, the way we play; it's always going to sound like us. It's just what we do, that makes us feel good."

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Sol Invictus
  • 02. Superhero
  • 03. Sunny Side Up
  • 04. Separation Anxiety
  • 05. Cone of Shame
  • 06. Rise of the Fall
  • 07. Black Friday
  • 08. Motherfucker
  • 09. Matador
  • 10. From the Dead