George Maple has worked with the likes of Disclosure, Flume, Snakehips, Flight Facilities, and a ton of other huge names, but now she's turned her attention to the Philadelphia-based rapper Grande Marshall who guests on her new song 'Where You End and I Begin'. The Future Classic-signed songstress delivers once again with a gorgeous electro-soul song reminiscent of AlunaGeorge or even Banks to an extent, and you can listen to it below. She'll be playing a few gigs in the states before heading to Australia, and the full list of shows are after the track.

  • Tour Dates:
  • Saturday 14 March - Los Angeles - The Lyric Theatre
  • Sunday 15 March - San Diego - CRSSD Festival
  • Wednesday 18 March - Austin - SXSW Paradign Showcase @ Maggie May's
  • Thursday 19 March - Austin - SXSW
  • Friday 20 March - Austin - SXSW The Aussie BBQ
  • Friday 20 March - Austin - SXSW Central Presbyterian Church
  • Saturday 21 March - Austin - SXSW
  • Tuesday 24 March - New York - Rough Trade Brooklyn
  • Thursday 23 April - Brisbane - Black Bear Lodge
  • Friday 24 April - Sydney - Oxford Art Factory
  • Saturday 25 April - Melbourne - HWLR
  • Friday 1 May - Perth - The Bakery
  • Saturday 2 May - Adelaide - Rocket Bar

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.