Ghostface Killah's new album about a "Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay," is streaming in full.

His first solo album in seven years isn't out until next week (December 9th), but you stream it below courtesy of NPR.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
  • 02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs)
  • 03. Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell)
  • 04. Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
  • 05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Feat. The Revelations)
  • 06. The Dog’s of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
  • 07. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
  • 08. Double Cross (Feat. AZ)
  • 09. Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs)
  • 10. Pieces of the Puzzle (Feat. AZ)
  • 11. Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
  • 12. Blood in the Streets (Feat. AZ)
  • 13. Call My Name
  • 14. I Love You For All Seasons (Feat. The Revelations)