Today, Grizzly Bear released the follow-up to 2012's Shields. Painted Ruins includes three previously-shared tracks -- 'Mourning Sound', 'Four Cypresses', and 'Neighbors'. We called it "an album made for the audience they already have."

The band are set to play a number of UK/EU dates this fall, including a show at London's O2 Academy Brixton on October 9th.

Stream Painted Ruins in full below; it's out now via RCA.