Once you get past the fact that Heems has 'Album Title of the Year' sewn up already, we'd thoroughly recommend actually listening to the damn thing. Weird, I know, but it's worth spending some quality time with.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. Eat, Pray, Thug is released via Greedhead/Megaforce Records on March 9th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Sometimes
  • 2. So NY
  • 3. Damn, Girl
  • 4. Jawn Cage Feat. Rafiq Bhatiq
  • 5. Flag Shopping
  • 6. Pop Song (Games)
  • 7. Home Feat. Dev Hynes
  • 8. Hubba Hubba
  • 9. Al Q8a
  • 10. Suicide by Cop
  • 11. Patriot Act

Head here to submit your own review of this album.