"The album as a whole offers plenty of white space for reflection but not too much to the point of boredom or ambivalence. It's a compassionate celebration of all the possibilities we have in this world."

That's what we thought of Inventions' new album, but what do you think? Listen to it below courtesy of NPR and let us know in the comments section. Maze Of Woods is released on March 16th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Escapers
  • 2. Springworlds
  • 3. Peregrine
  • 4. Slow Breathing Circuit
  • 5. A Wind From All Directions
  • 6. Wolfkids
  • 7. Moanmusic
  • 8. Feeling The Sun Thru The Earth At Night

Head here to submit your own review of this album.