Jacques Greene recently teased his new Phantom Vibrate EP, but now he's back with its lead track, 'No Excuse'.

Due out on April 28th via LuckyMe, Phantom Vibrate features three tracks ('No Excuse', 'Time Again (Feel What)', and 'Night Tracking') and follows Greene's appearance at SXSW this week.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.