Jam City's new album Dream A Garden is available to stream in full ahead of its release next week.

The highly anticipated follow-up to 2012's Classical Curves is due out on March 23rd via Night Slugs, but thanks to the fine folks over at Hype Machine, we can bathe in its beauty right now.

  • Dream A Garden Tracklist
  • 1. 'The Garden Thrives'
  • 2. 'A Walk Down Chapel'
  • 3. 'Unhappy'
  • 4. 'Good Lads, Bad Lads'
  • 5. 'Today'
  • 6. 'Damage'
  • 7. 'Crisis'
  • 8. 'Black Friday'
  • 9. 'Proud'