Oh, this is sweet! LA's Joyce Wrice has shared a stunning six-track EP entitled Stay Around. Kicking off with the slick, smooth and dangerously sweet 'Introduction', the remaining five tracks are further musical wonders crafted with a number of different producers including Jlbs, Mndsgn and SiR who also executive produced and co-wrote the project. Seriously, get into this right now and pick up a copy on iTunes while you're at it. It's also streaming on all good music platforms.