It's difficult to gauge whether they have another album of material in them or if they've used it all up in their debut, but it's still a fantastic record that managed to live up to the hype that's surrounded them since day one. Proof that mystery and hype is not all just smoke and mirrors, and can actually lead to a well-deserved rise courtesy of some funky tunes that ooze sex appeal and some brilliant music videos.

That's what we thought of Jungle's debut album, but what do you think? Listen to it over at iTunes and let us know in the comments section. The album is released on July 14th via XL Recordings.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. The Heat
  • 2. Accelerate
  • 3. Busy Earnin’
  • 4. Platoon
  • 5. Drops
  • 6. Time
  • 7. Smoking Pixels
  • 8. Julia
  • 9. Crumbler
  • 10. Son Of A Gun
  • 11. Lucky I Got What I Want
  • 12. Lemonade Lake