We've got a double dose of Kindness for you today, which is greta because it's Monday and it looks horrible outside.

Firstly why don't you give his new album a listen? Otherness is streaming in full courtesy of NPR. Secondly, Adam Bainbridge visited Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show to share a Bedtime Mix featuring the likes of Justin Timberlake and Björk. You can stream it by heading here.

Otherness is released on October 13th via Female Energy Records.

  • Otherness Tracklist:
  • 1. World Restart feat. Kelela & Ade
  • 2. This Is Not About Us
  • 3. I'll Be Back
  • 4. Who Do You Love? feat. Robyn
  • 5. 8th Wonder feat. M.anifest
  • 6. With You feat. Kelela
  • 7. Geneva
  • 8. For The Young
  • 9. Why Don’t You Love Me feat. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah
  • 10. It'll Be OK

Head here to submit your own review of this album.