Wondering what the hell a 'Weirdo Shrine' is? Well, wonder no more!

La Luz's new album is here, and it's like having someone scream in your face, "THURSDAY IS THE NEW FRIDAY, THURSDAY IS THEW NEW FRIDAY." Yeah, we like it a lot - you might too.

You can listen to Weirdo Shrine below courtesy of NPR; like every other album stream on the site today, it's out on August 7th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Sleep Till They Die
  • 2. You Disappear
  • 3. With Davey
  • 4. Don't Wanna Be Anywhere
  • 5. I Can't Speak
  • 6. Hey Papi
  • 7. I Wanna Be Alone (With You)
  • 8. I'll Be True
  • 9. Black Hole, Weirdo Shrine
  • 10. Oranges
  • 11. True Love Knows