If you paid any attention to the indie music world last year (or any of this year's festival lineups), you're almost definitely familiar with the silky sounds of North Carolina-based duo Sylvan Esso. To celebrate their continued success, they've decided to release a brand new remix EP for 'H.S.K.T.', featuring collaborations with acts like Hercules & Love Affair, Maxxi Soundsystem, and Luca C & Brigante, whose remix we're premiering for you today!

The 'H.S.K.T.' EP dropped on 11 May digitally (which you can pick up at Beatport), and will be out on 21 August as a 12" vinyl. They even created an interactive website for their more musically-inclined fans to create their own remixes of the track, and you can find more information about it here!

  • Tour Dates:
  • JUNE 2nd, BRIGHTON, Komedia
  • JUNE 3rd, MANCHESTER, Gorilla
  • JUNE 4th, BRISTOL, Marble Factory
  • JUNE 6th, FIELD DAY, London Victoria Park
  • JUNE 7th, LONDON FESTIVAL, Birmingham
  • JUNE 9th, DUBLIN, Wheelans
  • Tracklist:
  • 1. H.S.K.T. (Extended Mix)
  • 2. H.S.K.T. (Acapella)
  • 3. H.S.K.T. (Extended Instrumental Mix)
  • 4. H.S.K.T. (Dntel Mix)
  • 5. H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Bleeps and Vox Mix)
  • 6. H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Boom Mix) (Bonus Track)
  • 7. H.S.K.T. (PBR Streetgang Remix) (Bonus Track)
  • 8. H.S.K.T. (Luca C & Brigante remix) (Bonus Track)
  • 9. H.S.K.T. (Maxxi Soundsystem remix) (Bonus Track)

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.