Mac DeMarco's new album Salad Days is due out on March 31st/April 1st, but until then he's decided to share the album's first official single, 'Passing Out Pieces', as well as the LP's teaser trailer.

'Passing Out Pieces' is a beautiful slice of mellow indie-pop that drags you down and lifts you up at the same time - an incredible glimpse of what we can expect of DeMarco's new release. Listen to the track and check out the Salad Days' teaser below.

  • 1. Salad Days
  • 2. Blue Boy
  • 3. Brother
  • 4. Let Her Go
  • 5. Goodbye Weekend
  • 6. Let My Baby Stay
  • 7. Passing Out Pieces
  • 8. Treat Her Better
  • 9. Chamber Of Reflection
  • 10. Go Easy
  • 11. Jonny's Odyssey

Watch Mac DeMarco's NSFW parody music video.