Apocalypse Soon is the most recent result of Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshey Fire's musical adventure, Major Lazer. The five-track release (which you can listen to below) is a ratatouille of genres perfectly mixed to bring out the best of each track. Featuring Pharrell Williams on 'Aerosol Can', Sean Paul on 'Come On To Me' and Mr. Fox on 'Dale Asi', among others, Apocalypse Soon is the perfect way to combat the Monday Morning blues.

Source: Dazed Digital

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.