Steven Patrick Morrissey's new album, World Peace is None of Your Business, is currently streaming in full. Well, sort of. At the moment only our American readers can spin it (or people that like disguising their IP Address') - though we assume a stream will be made available via the Guardian later today (we were wrong, you can stream it below via NME).

If you do happen to be based on the other side of the pond, you can stream it by heading over to NPR. The album is released on July 14th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. World Peace Is None of Your Business
  • 02. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
  • 03. Instanbul
  • 04. I’m Not a Man
  • 05. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
  • 06. Staircase at the University
  • 07. The Bullfighter Dies
  • 08. Kiss Me a Lot
  • 09. Smiler with Knife
  • 10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
  • 11. Mountjoy
  • 12. Oboe Concerto

Head here to submit your own review of this album.