A week before new album Radlands is scheduled for release, English band Mystery Jets will be streaming their fourth (fifth in the U.S.) studio album over at NME.

The new album, however, will be the last with bassist Kai Fish. When speaking of the band’s future with NME, singer Blaine Harrison noted, “We're Mystery Jets MK III. It's a new era, it's a new band. That's what it has to be."

The album’s tracks will appear below. You can stream Radlands here.

  • 1. 'Radlands'
  • 2. 'You Had Me At Hello'
  • 3. 'Someone Purer'
  • 4. 'The Ballad Of Emerson Lonestar'
  • 5. 'Greatest Hits'
  • 6. 'The Hale Bop'
  • 7. 'The Nothing'
  • 8. 'Take Me Where The Roses Grow'
  • 9. 'Sister Everett'
  • 11. 'Lost In Austin'
  • 12. 'Luminescense'