"Night School is the best album of 2015 thus far by someone not named Kendrick Lamar and everyone should make time to luxuriate in its incredible joys. Do yourself a favor and attend Night School."

Whoa, who said that? Well, us actually. Yeah, we happen to think Neon Indian's new album, VEGA INTL. Night School, is pretty special and we think you might too. Listen to it below courtesy of NPR and let us know what you think in the comments section. It's out this Friday (October 16th) via Mom + Pop.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Hit Parade
  • 2. Annie
  • 3. Street Level
  • 4. Smut!
  • 5. Bozo
  • 6. The Glitzy Hive
  • 7. Dear Skorpio Magazine
  • 8. Slumlord
  • 9. Slumlord's Re-Lease
  • 10. Techno Clique
  • 11. Baby's Eyes
  • 12. C'est La Vie (say the casualties!)
  • 13. 61 Cygni ave.
  • 14. News From the Sun (live bootleg)


He's also released a video for each track. Watch below.