Chvrches are re-releasing their debut LP, The Bones of What You Believe, next week on April 22nd as a "Re-Package" edition. This new version of the album comes with new versions of three of its best songs as bonus track; 'Recover', 'Gun', and 'The Mother We Share'. But don't worry if you've already bought it/are a cheapskate, the three new takes are streaming now over on

The Bones of What You Believe (Re-Package) is available to pre-order here.

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.