This year marks the 20th anniversary of Radiohead's seminal album OK Computer - a release that gaves us classics such as 'Paranoid Android', 'Karma Police', and 'No Surprises'. To celebrate this, Thom Yorke & co. have put together a special reissue titled OKNOTOK which includes the previously-unreleased 'Man of War', 'I Promise', and 'Lift'.

OKNOTOK is out today and you can stream it in full below.