Ratking's highly anticipated debut album, So It Goes, is finally here! It's the sort of hip-hop album that will fly under the radar a bit when compared to the 'heavyweights', but we think you'll really like it.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on 7/8th April via XL/Hot Charity.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. *
  • 2. Canal
  • 3. Snow Beach
  • 4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
  • 5. Remove Ya
  • 6. Eat
  • 7. So It Goes
  • 8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
  • 9. Protein
  • 10. Bug Fights
  • 11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye)

Head here to submit your own review of this album.