"Overall, Wonder Where We Land isn't a bad record, it's just not a particularly inspiring one. For all the talk of expanding on the sound of his debut, SBTRKT seems to be treading water and unsure of where to go next. As a result the tracks here, whilst enjoyable and (for the most part) produced extremely well, amount to a record that lacks the impact of SBTRKT's debut."

That's what we thought of SBTRKT's new album (review on the site tomorrow), but what do you think? Listen to it over at sbtrkt.com and let us know in the comments section below. The album is released on October 7th via Young Turks.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Day 1
  • 2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
  • 3. Lantern
  • 4. Higher (feat. Raury)
  • 5. Day 5
  • 6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
  • 7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
  • 8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
  • 9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
  • 10. Everybody Knows
  • 11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
  • 12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
  • 13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
  • 14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
  • 15 .Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)