Sea Change is coming out with her debut album Breakage on 23 February, and the last song that she'll be streaming before it's released is the beautiful 'We Run'. She talked about what the song is about in a press release, saying:

"'We Run' is about everything we are aiming for in our lives and how choking those things can be. And the freedom we would have if we were able to run away from all those hopes and expectations and just be".

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • Wooden House
  • Squares
  • Let’s Dance
  • Above
  • Fearless
  • Stairs
  • Knives
  • We Run
  • Raan
  • Tour Dates:
  • 27th Feb – Sebright Arms, London, UK
  • 12th Mar – Stengade, Copenhagen, DK
  • 13th Mar - Huset, Aalborg, DK
  • 14th Mar - Radar, Arhus, DK
  • 17th Mar - Walthers Cafe, Skanderborg, DK
  • 19th Mar - Kansas City, Odense, DK
  • 20th Mar - Sønderborghus, Sønderborg, DK
  • 21st Mar - Huset, Esbjerg, DK
  • 27th Mar - Ingesteds, Oslo, NO
  • 11th Apr – Motel Mozaique, Rotterdam, NL
  • 30th April - Lido, Berlin, DE

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.