Sia's much-hyped new album is now streaming in full ahead of its release on July 7th via RCA/Monkey Puzzle Records.

If 'Chandelier', 'Eye Of The Needle', or her promotional campaign in general had you intrigued, we suggest heading over to iTunes Radio to give the album a spin. Check out the tracklist below, along with the video for 'Chandelier'.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Chandelier
  • 02. Big Girls Cry
  • 03. Burn the Pages
  • 04. Eye of the Needle
  • 05. Hostage
  • 06. Straight for the Knife
  • 07. Fair Game
  • 08. Elastic Heart feat. The Weeknd and Diplo
  • 09. Free the Animal
  • 10. Fire Meet Gasoline
  • 11. Cellophane
  • 12. Dressed In Black

Head here to submit your own review of this album.