The follow-up to last year's Music For Robots is streaming in full courtesy of NPR. Damogen Furies is released on April 21st via Warp Records, and focuses on "the hallucinatory, the nightmarish and the brutally visceral capacities of electronic music," according to Tom Jenkinson (aka Squarepusher). Listen below.

  • Damogen Furies Tracklist:
  • 01. Stor Eiglass
  • 02. Baltang Ort
  • 03. Rayc Fire 2
  • 04. Kontenjaz
  • 05. Exjag Nives
  • 06. Baltang Arg
  • 07. Kwang Bass
  • 08. D Frozent Aac

Head here to submit your own review of this album.