"It's an album that, despite its placement more as high art, isn't afraid to embrace pop music for everything it's worth, managing to be accessible while also challenging, drawing the listener in with familiarity to then unleash upon them this cryptic, paradoxical world that just begs to be explored over and over again."

That's what we thought of St.Vincent's new album, but what do you think? Listen below courtesy of NPR and let us know your thoughts in the comments section. The album is released on February 24th.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Rattlesnake
  • 02. Birth In Reverse
  • 03. Prince Johnny
  • 04. Huey Newton
  • 05. Digital Witness
  • 06. I Prefer Your Love
  • 07. Regret
  • 08. Bring Me Your Loves
  • 09. Psychopath
  • 10. Every Tear Disappears
  • 11. Severed Crossed Fingers

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.