The Alchemist and Oh No's Grand Theft Auto V-inspired compilation The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos is finally here, and you'd be a fool to miss out. Just look at that tracklist! Holy hell.

You can listen to the compilation below courtesy of NPR. It's out on April 21st.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01 Gangrene: "Play It Cool" [ft. Future Islands’ Samuel T Herring & Earl Sweatshirt]
  • 02 Ab-Soul: "Trouble" [ft. Aloe Blacc]
  • 03 Tunde Adebimpe: "Speedline Miracle Masterpiece" [ft. Sal P & Sinkane]
  • 04 MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs: "Welcome to Los Santos" [ft. Kokane]
  • 05 Phantogram: "KYSA"
  • 6 Vybz Kartel: "Fast Life"
  • 07 King Avriel: "20's 50's 100’s" [ft. A$AP Ferg]
  • 08 MNDR: "Lock & Load" [ft. Killer Mike]
  • 09 Popcaan: "Born Bad" [ft. Freddie Gibbs]
  • 10 E-40: "California" [ft. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink]
  • 11 Wavves: "Leave"
  • 12 Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs: "Fetti"
  • 13 Little Dragon: "Wanderer"
  • 14 Action Bronson & Danny Brown: "Bad News"

Head here to submit your own review of this album.